Category: Board Members

Mr G Gurucharan

Mr G Gurucharan IAS (Retd), batch of 1982 officer is the present Director of PAC and the ex-officio member of the board.

Dr K Kasturirangan, Chairman

Dr K Kasturirangan, an eminent space scientist took over the reins as Chairman of Public Affairs Centre from Justice M. N. Venkatachaliah...

Mr. Vivek Kulkarni, Member

Founder Managing Director, BrickworkRatings.

Dr. R. Balasubramaniam, Member

Founder, Swami Vivekananda Youth Movement.

Dr. Sudhakar Rao, Member

Former Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka.

Dr. H. Sudarshan, Member

Founder, Vivekananda Girijana Kalyana Kendra & Founder and Hon. Secretary, Karuna Trust.

Dr. A. Ravindra, Member

Former Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka & Chairman, Centre for Sustainable Development.

Dr. K.R.S Murthy, Member

Former Director, Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore